The residents’ association has a committee that is elected annually. The committee includes a chair, secretary and treasurer, along with a vice-chair, contracts representative, housing forum representative, deputies and ordinary committee members. To contact the committee, please use the contact form on this website.

Chair Robert Johnstone
Vice-Chair Jennifer Collins
Secretary Franny Collingham
Treasurer Yvonne O’Shea
Contracts Representative Michelle Baker
Committee Member  Nicola Collins
Committee Member  Najma Finlay
Committee Member Rae Hodson
Committee Member Cath Raitt